hip hop / top 40 / electro / rock / reggae / 80s / r&b / house

CURRENT TOUR SCHEDULE

JUNE 2017


Fri, June 2: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, June 3: Private wedding @ downtown LA

Mon, June 5: Nellis Air Force Base

Tue, June 6: Nellis Air Force Base

Wed, June 7: Nellis Air Force Base
Thur, June 8: Nellis Air Force Base

Fri, June 9: Nellis Air Force Base

Fri, June16: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Sat, June 17: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Sun, June 18: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Thur, June 22: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA

June 23-26: RESERVED