hip hop / top 40 / electro / rock / reggae / 80s / r&b / house

CURRENT TOUR SCHEDULE

AUGUST 2017


Fri, Aug 4: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Sat, Aug 5: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA

Fri, Aug 11: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Sat, Aug 12: MAGIC tradeshow @ Las Vegas Convention Center

Sun, Aug 13: Private birthday event @ Sherman Oaks, CA

Mon, Aug 14: MAGIC tradeshow @ Las Vegas Convention Center

Tue, Aug 15: MAGIC tradeshow @ Las Vegas Convention Center

Wed, Aug 16: MAGIC tradeshow @ Las Vegas Convention Center

Fri, Aug 18: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

Thur, Aug 24: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA

Aug 26-27: RESERVED