hip hop / top 40 / electro / rock / reggae / 80s / r&b / house

JANUARY 2017:

​​​​​​​Thur, Jan 5: CES - Pioneer DJ @ Las Vegas Convention Center
Fri, Jan 6: CES - Pioneer DJ @ Las Vegas Convention Center
Fri, Jan 6: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, Jan 7: CES - Pioneer DJ @ Las Vegas Convention Center
Sat, Jan 7: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sun, Jan 8: CES - Pioneer DJ @ Las Vegas Convention Center
Thur, Jan 12: Filming Disney's "Magic Camp" @ Moorkpark, CA
Fri, Jan 13: Filming Disney's "Magic Camp" @ Moorkpark, CA
Sat, Jan 21: Uncorked Wine Festival @ Union Station in LA, CA
Sat, Jan 21: RESERVED
Sun, Jan 22: RESERVED
Thur, Jan 26: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA
Fri, Jan 27: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Jan 28: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Mon, Jan 30: International Spa & Salon Expo @ Long Beach, CA

FEBRUARY 2017:

​​​​​​​Sat, Feb 4: HOT 97.5 On-Air @ Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 5: HOT 97.5 On-Air @ Las Vegas, NV 
Wed, Feb 8: ORLANDO, FL
Thur, Feb 9: ORLANDO, FL
Fri, Feb 10: ORLANDO, FL
Sat, Feb 11: ORLANDO, FL
Fri, Feb 17: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, Feb 18: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Thur, Feb 23: Mastro's Penthouse @ Beverly Hills, CA
Fri, Feb 24: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 25: RESERVED
Sun, Feb 26: RESERVED
Mon, Feb 27: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Tue, Fec 28: SAN ANTONIO, TX

MARCH 2017:

​​​​​​​Wed, Mar 1: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Thur, Mar 2: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Fri, Mar 3: SAN ANTONIO, TX
Fri, Mar 10: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 11: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Thur, Mar 16: Private event @ Lago in Palazzo Las Vegas
Fri, Mar 17: Private Tournament event @ Palazzo Las Vegas 
Sat, Mar 18: Private Tournament event @ Palazzo Las Vegas 
Sun, Mar 19: ADHD 5k Hero Walk/Run @ Long Beach, CA
Thur, Mar 23: Red Bar in Hotel Irvine @ Irvine, CA
Fri, Mar 24: ASCD Conference @ Anaheim Convention, CA
Sat, Mar 25: RESERVED
Sat, Mar 25: ASCD President's Reception @ Anaheim Hilton, CA
Sun, Mar 26: RESERVED
Thur, Mar 30: Mastro's Penthouse @ Beverly Hills, CA
Fri, Mar 31: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA

APRIL 2017:
Sat, April 26: Velvet Palm Night Club @ Indio, CA
Thur, April 24: Nike event @ Newport Beach, CA
Thur, April 24: Bogies @ Westlake Village, CA
Wed, April 23: AZN Excellence Awards @ UCLA
Sat, April 19: Princess Cruises @ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri, April 18: Princess Cruises @ Caribbean Sea
Thurs, April 17: Princess Cruises @ Aruba
Wed, April 16: Princess Cruises @ Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles
Tues, April 15: Princess Cruises @ Grenada
Mon, April 14: Princess Cruises @ St. Kitts, St. Kitts & Nevis
Sun, April 13: Princess Cruises @ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Sat, April 12: Princess Cruises @ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri, April 11: Princess Cruises @ Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Thurs, April 10: Princess Cruises @ Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Wed, April 9: Princess Cruises @ Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Tues, April 8: Princess Cruises @ St. Lucia
Mon, April 7: Princess Cruises @ Barbados
Sun, April 6: Princess Cruises @ Caribbean Sea
Sat, April 5: Princess Cruises @ San Juan, Puerto Rico

MAY 2017:

​​​​​​​Mon, May 1: Jive World 17 @ ARIA in Las Vegas
Tue, May 2: Jive World 17 @ ARIA in Las Vegas
Fri, May 5: Penthouse @ Mastro's in Beverly Hills, CA
Sat, May 6: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Fri, May 12: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, My 13: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
May 20-21: RESERVED
Wed, May 24: Sugar Ray Leonard @ LOEWS in Santa Monica
Thur, May 25: Penthouse @ Mastro's in Beverly Hills, CA
Fri, May 26: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo in Las Vegas
Sat, May 27: Aquatic Club @ Palazzo in Las Vegas

JUNE 2017:

​​​​​​​Sat, June 3: Private wedding @ Los Angeles, CA
June 24-25: RESERVED

JULY 2017:

​​​​​​​Thur, July 13: Private event @ Sheraton Waikiki, Hawaii 
Fri, July 14: Private event @ Sheraton Waikiki, Hawaii
Sat, July 15: Private event @ Sheraton Waikiki, Hawaii
July 29-30: RESERVED


AUGUST 2017:

​​​​​​​Aug 26-27: RESERVED


SEPTEMBER 2017:

​​​​​​​Sep 9-10: RESERVED

OCTOBER 2017:

NOVEMBER 2017:

DECEMBER 2017: