hip hop / top 40 / electro / rock / reggae / 80s / r&b / house

JANUARY 2016:

Sat, Jan 2: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Wed, Jan 6: Filming an episode of CBS "CSI" @ Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jan 8: GBK Gifting for Golden Globe Awards @ Hollywood
Sat, Jan 9: GBK Gifting for Golden Globe Awards @ Hollywood
Sat, Jan 16: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Thu, Jan 21: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Fri, Jan 22: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Sat, Jan 23: Uncorked Wine Festival @ Union Station in LA
Thu, Jan 28: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Fri, Jan 29: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Sat, Jan 30: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas

FEBRUARY 2016:

Fri, Feb 5: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Sat, Feb 6: Private Wedding event @ Marina Del Rey, CA
Sat, Feb 13: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Feb 14: Sandia Resort & Casino @ Albuquerque, NM
Thur, Feb 18: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Frid, Feb 19: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 20: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Feb 21: Chinatown Firecracker Run @ Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Feb 27: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas

MARCH 2016:

Thu, Mar 3: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, Mar 4: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, Mar 5: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 12: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Thu, Mar 24: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, Mar 25: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, Mar 26: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Mar 27: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 

APRIL 2016:

​​​​​​​Sun, Apr 3: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Sat, Apr 9: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Apr 10: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Thu, Apr 14: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, Apr 15: Filming Amazon TV's Hand of God @ LA, CA
Sat, Apr 16: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Apr 17: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Thu, Apr 21: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, Apr 22: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, Apr 23: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, Apr 24: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Sat, Apr 30: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas

MAY 2016:

Sun, May 1: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Sat, May 7: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, May 8: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Sat, May 14: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, May 15: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Thu, May 19: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, May 20: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Wed, May 25: Sugar Ray Leonard Foundation @ Hollywood, CA
Thu, May 26: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, May 27: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, May 28: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, May 29: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 

JUNE 2016:

Sat, June 4: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, June 5: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas 
Thu, June 9: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, June 10: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sat, June 11: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, June 12: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas
Sat, June 18: Senor Frogs @ Treasure Island in Las Vegas
Sun, June 19: HOT 97.5FM @ Las Vegas
Thu, June 23: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Fri, June 24: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA

JULY 2016:

***MONTGOMERGY, ALABAMA***


AUGUST 2016:

Fri, Aug 5: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Sat, Aug 6: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Sun, Aug 7: HOT 97.5 FM 6pm-8pm @ Las Vegas
Fri, Aug 12: Pelican Hill Resort @ Newport Beach, CA
Sat, Aug 13: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
***SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS***


SEPTEMBER 2016:

***SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS***
Fri, Sep 16: HOT 97.5 9pm - 12am @ Las Vegas
Sun, Sep 18: HOT 97.5 8pm - 10pm @ Las Vegas
Sun, Sep 18: HOT 97.5 12pm - 2pm @ Las Vegas
Sat, Sep 24: HOT 97.5 12am - 2am @ Las Vegas
Sun, Sep 25: HOT 97.5 12am - 2am @ Las Vegas
Thur, Sep 29: Lago in Bellagio @ Las Vegas
Fri, Sep 30: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA

OCTOBER 2016:
Sat, Oct 1: Private Wedding event in Newhall Mansion @ Piru, CA
Wed, Oct 5: Filming Ethel M commercial @ Las Vegas, NV
Thur, Oct 6: Fitting for Kong: Skull Island movie @ Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 9: Filming Kong: Skull Island movie @ Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 14: Mastro's Penthouse @ Beverly Hills
Sat, Oct 15: Nat'l Asian Breast Cancer event @ Beverly Hills, CA
Mon, Oct 17: Revive Procare Photoshoot @ Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Oct 21: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Oct 22: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Oct 29-30: RESERVED
Oct 30: HOT 97.5 FM 6pm-8pm @ Las Vegas

NOVEMBER 2016:
Sat, Nov 5: My Face My Body Awards @ Beverly Hills 
Mon, Nov 7: Marquee in Cosmopolitan @ Las Vegas
Mon, Nov 14: Mandalay Bay photoshoot campaign @ Las Vegas
Wed, Nov 16: Mandalay Bay photoshoot campaign @ Las Vegas
Thur, Nov 17: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Nov 19-20: RESERVED
Mon, Nov 21: Filming CBS "Pure Genious" @ Van Nuys, CA
Fri, Nov 25: HOT 97.5 FM 9pm-12am @ Las Vegas

DECEMBER 2016:
Dec 1: GBK Naughty or Nice Event  @ OUE Skyspace LA
Sat, Dec 3: HOT 97.5 FM 10pm-12am @ Las Vegas
Dec 10-11: RESERVED
Tues, Dec 13: HOT 97.5 Holiday event @ Las Vegas
Thur, Dec 15: Red Bar @ Hotel Irvine in Irvine, CA
Fri, Dec 16: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Dec 17: Costas Nightclub in JW Marriott @ Palm Desert, CA
Thur, Dec 22: Filming Disney's "Magic Camp" @ Malibu, CA
Fri, Dec 23: Filming Disney's "Magic Camp" @ Malibu, CA
Fri, Dec 23: Laguna Bar @ Palazzo Hotel in Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 31: Sandia Resort & Casino @ Albuquerque, NM